Welcome to Antalis. Can’t find what you’re looking for? Please call your local branch or click on contact us to find our nearest branch.


Xerox® Recycled Supreme 100%

NEW Ultra White Office Paper

Xerox_Recycled_Supreme_138x119.jpg Buy Online

Edixion 

The key to your print performance

Edixion push.png View full range

Green Toolbox

Spread the Positive Story of Print & Paper

Green-Toolbox_138x123.jpg Learn more

Need help?

Contact our helpdesk 01530 517340

Helpline_138x123.jpg Learn more

Latest News & Events

  • 28.03.2015

    Sheard Packaging wins Antalis Supplier of the Year Award 2014

    Sheard Packaging wins Antalis Supplier of the Year Award 2014 ‘Reliable’, ‘helpful’, ‘fast turnarounds’ and ‘unbelievably flexible’ are just some of the reasons that secured Sheard Packaging this year...

  • 28.04.2015

    London Stationery Show

    London Stationery Show 28 - 29 April 2015 Stand G103 Business Design Centre, London Full Event Details Antalis UK, leading distributor of office products, is to exclusively launch and exhibit its new ...

All news & events
did-you-know-home-337x193.jpg

Did you know? Video

View the video
CorporateVideo_337x193.gif

OUR CORPORATE MOVIE

View the movie
Packaging_337x193.JPG

Did You Know We Also do Packaging?

View our packaging range
D2B_281X192.jpg

Visit our dedicated digital print website

Go
Your product reference
Enter item numbers separated
by a comma. E.g. 01004,01006

CONTACT US


Contact your sales office:

Antalis Head Office
Interlink Way West Coalville Leicestershire LE67 1LE
contact@antalis.co.uk
01530 505150
Antalis Paper Desk Help for Designers
Interlink Way West Coalville Leicestershire LE67 1LE
paperdesk@antalis.co.uk
0870 600 4400
Customer Solutions London
45 Lafone Street London SE1 2LX
customer_solutions@antalis.co.uk
0203 117 1600
Office North
Interlink Way West Coalville Leicestershire LE67 1LE
office.north@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3136
Office South
Interlink Way West Coalville Leicestershire LE67 1LE
office.south@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3132
Packaging
1 Tara Street Hilltop Industrial Estate Bardon Coalville LE67 1TW
pkteam@antalis.co.uk
0870 241 1462
Paper Management Services
Ardenoak House Tring Hertfordshire HP23 4AB
contact@paper-man.co.uk
01442 892 040
Print Anglia
Burton Road Norwich Norfolk NR6 6AX
anglia@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3103
Print Midlands
Interlink Way West Coalville Leicestershire LE67 1LE
midlands@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3106
Print North West
Unit 5 Broadfields Industrial Estate Heywood Manchester OL10 2TU
northsandd@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3112
Print Northern Ireland
Site 3, Unit 2 Blackwater Business Park Mallusk Way Mallusk BT36 4AA
northernireland@antalis.co.uk
02890 847 700
Print Scotland
Royston Road Deans Industrial Estate Livingston, West Lothian EH54 8AL
scotland@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3108
Print South East
Unit C3 Charles Park, Crossways Boulevard Crossways Business Park Greenhithe, Dartford DA9 9BT
southeast@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3143
Print South West
6 Fairfax Road Heathfield Industrial Estate Newton Abbot TQ12 6UD
southwest@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3110
Print West
Access 18 Kingsweston Lane Avonmouth Bristol BS11 8HT
west@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3102
Print Yorkshire
Phillipa Way Gelderd Way Leeds LS12 6LS
yorkshire@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3107
Reels
Phillipa Way Gelderd Way Leeds LS12 6LS
reels@antalis.co.uk
0870 607 3115
Sign & Display North
Suite 403/404 Chadwick House Birchwood Park Warrington WA3 6AE
southsandd@antalis.co.uk
01925 868 650